Search Site
Somerville Top Banner
Home Departments Residents Businesses Government


Alert Information
2013 Sunsetters Schedule
Sunsetters free summer concert schedule

All shows begin at 7:00 P.M., unless otherwise noted. All performances are free and open to the public.

  • Wednesday July 17:  Powder House Park
  • Thursday, July 18: 26 Eastman Road (Canceled due to excessive heat.)
  • Saturday, July 20: ArtBeat, Davis Square, 12:30 P.M.
  • Monday, July 22: 141 Hudson Street
  • Tuesday, July 23: Skilton Road
  • Wednesday, July 24: 21 Hall Avenue
  • Thursday, July 25: 5 Windsor Road
  • Monday, July 29: Cobble Hill Apartments, 84 Washington Street
  • Tuesday, July 30: Mt. Pleasant Apartments, 70 Perkins Street
  • Wednesday, July 31: 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Thursday, August 1: Ciampa Manor, 27 College Avenue
  • Monday, August 5: VNA building, 259 Lowell Street
  • Tuesday, August 6:  National Night Out, Foss Park, 7:30 P.M.
  • Wednesday, August 7: Mayor’s Senior Picnic, Powderhouse Park, 11:30 A.M.
  • Thursday, August 8: Properzi Manor, 13-25 Warren Avenue
  • Monday, August 12: 80 Bay State Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 13: City Hall Concourse, 93 Highland Avenue (Canceled due to inclement weather.)
  • Wednesday, August 14: 93 Woods Avenue
  • Thursday August 19: 165 Walnut Street
  • Tuesday, August 20: Bryant Manor, 75 Myrtle Street
  • Wednesday, August 21: Little Sisters of the Poor, 186 Highland Avenue
  • Thursday, August 22: Capen Court VNA, 405 Alewife Brook Parkway