Search Site
Somerville Top Banner
Home Departments Residents Businesses Government


2015 Trash & Recycling Holidays
(Trash pickup will be delayed by one day)

Thursday January 1 New Years Day
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 16 Presidents' Day
Monday April 20 Patriot's Day
Monday May 25 Memorial Day
Saturday July 4 Independence Day (No delay)
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday December 25 Christmas Day