Skip the Lines on Election Day – Vote Early!

Somerville Votes by Mail in 2020

In July, a new law was passed in response to COVID-19 allowing all registered voters in Massachusetts to vote by mail in any 2020 election, with no excuse needed.

APPLYING, TRACKING, DROP BOX LOCATIONS, AND MORE

Early Voting for the 2020 State (Presidential) Election

Please be advised that early voting for the 2020 State (Presidential) Election will be available exclusively at Somerville City Hall as follows. If you are not registered to vote, or if you need to update your address or party affiliation, you have until Saturday, October 24 to do so. Visit our Register to Vote page to learn more about your options for registering.

Saturday, October 17, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Sunday, October 18, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Monday, October 19, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Thursday, October 22, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Friday, October 23, 2020
8:30 a.m. to  12:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Saturday, October 24, 2020
2 to  8 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Sunday, October 25, 2020
9 a.m. to 3 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Monday, October 26, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Thursday, October 29, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

Friday, October 30, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. at Somerville City Hall

 


Tuesday, November 3, 2020: State (Presidential) General Election

7 a.m. - 8 p.m. at Your Polling Place

 

Social Feed