First Name Last Namesort descending Department Title Phone Number Phone Extension Email
Meghann Ackerman Communications Deputy Director of Communications (617) 625-6600 2120 Send Email
Adriana Fernandes Communications Community Engagement Specialist 2123 Send Email
Meredith Gamble Communications Temporary Complete Count Coordinator 2623 Send Email
Erica Mace Communications Public Information Officer 2615 Send Email
Dan Moore Communications Webmaster/Web Developer (617) 625-6600 2613 Send Email
Maria Muti Communications Immigration Services Coordinator 2619 Send Email
Parashu Phuyal Communications Community Engagement Specialist 2610 Send Email
Jagjot Singh Communications Principal Clerk 2600 Send Email
Denise Taylor Communications Director of Communications (617) 625-6600 2103 Send Email