Filter By

All Upcoming Events, Starting on January 20, 2019

Thu, 03/14/2019 - 11:00am

St. Patrick's Day Celebration.

Limited seating and transportation.

Please see flyer for date and details.

Fri, 03/15/2019 - 10:00am

Here are the book selections for

our monthly book club.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 03/21/2019 - 11:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening.

Please see flyer for details.

Tue, 03/26/2019 - 9:00am

Join us for a day at Twin Rivers Casino.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 03/28/2019 - 11:00am

Mayor Joseph A. Curtatone and Rail and Glass, LLC are pleased to announce three (3) income-restricted condos located at 25-37 Woodbine Street. Units will be ready for occupancy upon purchase. Applications are only available between Jan. 10th at 6:30 PM to March 11th 2019 at 2 p.m. 

Thu, 04/04/2019 - 11:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening

at our Holland Street Center.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 04/11/2019 - 10:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening

at our Cross Street Senior Center.

Please see flyer for details.

Tue, 04/16/2019 - 7:00am

Foxwoods Casino

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 04/18/2019 - 11:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening.

Please see flyer for details.

Fri, 04/19/2019 - 10:00am

Here are the book selections for

our monthly book club.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 11:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening

at our Holland Street Center.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 05/09/2019 - 10:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening

at our Cross Street Senior Center.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 05/16/2019 - 11:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 06/06/2019 - 11:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening

at our Holland Street Center.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 06/13/2019 - 10:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening

at our Cross Street Senior Center.

Please see flyer for details.

Thu, 06/20/2019 - 11:30am

Free monthly blood pressure screening.

Please see flyer for details.

Pages