Search the Calendar

Start typing the name of the department and pick from the dropdown list.

All Upcoming Events, Starting on August 19, 2019

Sat, 10/05/2019 - 9:30am

The Somerville Public Library and St. Mark Community Education Program will host a free, 12-part Citizenship Interview Preparation Class on Saturdays this fall in partnership with Project Citizenship.

Sun, 10/06/2019 - 2:00pm

In the event of rain, the bike ride will take place Sunday, October 13 at 2 p.m.

Wed, 10/09/2019 - 2:30pm

Please join our Nutritionist and Social Worker as they explain

common myths and facts about diabetes and discuss strategies

to help manage your diabetes.

Please see flyer for additional detials.

 

Sat, 10/12/2019 - 9:30am

The Somerville Public Library and St. Mark Community Education Program will host a free, 12-part Citizenship Interview Preparation Class on Saturdays this fall in partnership with Project Citizenship.

Thu, 10/17/2019 - 6:30am

Wildwood, NJ

A Fabulous 50's Weekend

Package includes:  roundtrip motorcoach transportation, 3 nights accommodations, 3 breakfast, 3 dinner, 2 amazing concerts.

Please see flyer for additional details.

 

Sat, 10/19/2019 - 9:30am

The Somerville Public Library and St. Mark Community Education Program will host a free, 12-part Citizenship Interview Preparation Class on Saturdays this fall in partnership with Project Citizenship.

Sun, 10/20/2019 - 2:00pm

SomerStreets: Carnaval returns for the 10th year of shaking up East Somerville! SomerStreets will kick off the 2019 season Sunday, June 2, from 2 to 6 p.m. (rain date: Sunday, June 9).

Sun, 10/20/2019 - 2:00pm

Part of the Monster Mashed-Up Festival. In the event of rain, the tour will be held Sunday, October 27 at 2 p.m. Suggested donation of $5 per person or for family with youth.

Tue, 10/22/2019 - 11:30am

Dollar Days at the Movies

This month's movie is POMS

Please see flyer for additional details.

Thu, 10/24/2019 - 5:00pm

The Finances 50+ Workshop was designed to help

you make and keep smart money habits.

Please see flyer for additional details.

Sat, 10/26/2019 - 9:30am

The Somerville Public Library and St. Mark Community Education Program will host a free, 12-part Citizenship Interview Preparation Class on Saturdays this fall in partnership with Project Citizenship.

Mon, 10/28/2019 - 3:00pm

Come create magical movements

through music.

Steve Gintz a board certified music therapist and mental health clinician will

inspire those with or without memory decline to connect with one another as

we move and groove to music from across the ages and genres.

Please see flyer for additional information.

Sat, 11/02/2019 - 9:30am

The Somerville Public Library and St. Mark Community Education Program will host a free, 12-part Citizenship Interview Preparation Class on Saturdays this fall in partnership with Project Citizenship.

Sat, 11/09/2019 - 9:30am

The Somerville Public Library and St. Mark Community Education Program will host a free, 12-part Citizenship Interview Preparation Class on Saturdays this fall in partnership with Project Citizenship.

Pages