Trash Holiday Schedule

On the City holiday dates below, trash pickup will be delayed by one day:

 

2018 Holidays

For Non-Bargaining Unit Employees**

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, April 16 Patriot's Day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans' Day Observed*
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Friday
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve (1/2 day)
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

2019 Holidays

For Non-Bargaining Unit Employees**

Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 Presidents' Day
Monday, April 15 Patriot's Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans' Day Observed*
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Friday
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve (1/2 day)
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
 
 

Social Feed