Skip to main content
First Name Last Name Sort descending Department Title Phone Number Phone Extension Contact Email
Katjana Ballantyne Mayor's Office Mayor (617) 625-6600 2100 send Email
Hannah Carrillo Mayor's Office Legislative Liaison (617) 625-6600 2117 send Email
Austin Faison Mayor's Office American Rescue Plan Act (ARPA) Director (617) 625-6600 2100 send Email
Jenny Hsi Mayor's Office ARPA Program Manager (617) 625-6600 2139 send Email
Luz Lopez-Rodriguez Mayor's Office Executive Administrative Assistant (617) 625-6600 2054 send Email
Erica Satin-Hernandez Mayor's Office ARPA Specialist 617-625-6600 2137 send Email
Neha Singh Mayor's Office Legislative Liaison (617) 625-6600 2135 send Email
Daphne Soto Mayor's Office Lead Executive Administrative Assistant 617-625-6600 2100 send Email
Nikki Spencer Mayor's Office Chief of Staff (617) 625-6600 2115 send Email
Lammis Vargas Mayor's Office Chief Administrative Officer (617) 625-6600 2114 send Email
Hope Williams Mayor's Office Charter Review Project Manager (617) 625-6600 2100 send Email

Please submit website feedback using this form. Be sure to include:

A description of the issue (if any)
A link to the affected pages

Thank you for your feedback!