Trash Holiday Schedule

On the City holiday dates below, trash pickup will be delayed by one day:

2020 Holidays

 

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 Presidents' Day
Monday, April 20 Patriot's Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Friday
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve (1/2 day)
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
 

Social Feed