About the Event

Event Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sunsetters logo

The Somerville Sunsetters, a traveling performance group comprised of Somerville youth in 6th to 12th grade, will perform in Somerville neighborhoods on Monday through Thursday evenings in July and August. The full 2019 performance schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 10 *6:30 p.m.* -- Clarendon Hill Towers
  • Thursday, July 11 – 43 Boston Street
  • Monday, July 15 – Lincoln Park (basketball courts)
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 141 Hudson Street
  • Monday, July 22 – 22 Josephine Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Capen Court VNA
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Cobble Hill Apartments
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Lesley Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 6 *6:30 p.m.* -- National Night Out at Foss Park
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 13 – 130 Ten Hills Road
  • Thursday, August 15 – 26 Trull Street
  • Thursday, August 22 – 20 Kensington Avenue

 

Cost: FREE

Need special assistance? Request accommodations

Add to Calendar 07/22/2019 07:00:00 PM 07/22/2019 07:00:00 PM America/New_York Somerville Sunsetters Performance

Sunsetters logo

The Somerville Sunsetters, a traveling performance group comprised of Somerville youth in 6th to 12th grade, will perform in Somerville neighborhoods on Monday through Thursday evenings in July and August. The full 2019 performance schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 10 *6:30 p.m.* -- Clarendon Hill Towers
  • Thursday, July 11 – 43 Boston Street
  • Monday, July 15 – Lincoln Park (basketball courts)
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 141 Hudson Street
  • Monday, July 22 – 22 Josephine Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Capen Court VNA
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Cobble Hill Apartments
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Lesley Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 6 *6:30 p.m.* -- National Night Out at Foss Park
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 13 – 130 Ten Hills Road
  • Thursday, August 15 – 26 Trull Street
  • Thursday, August 22 – 20 Kensington Avenue

 

MM/DD/YYYY

Location

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Condominium Review Board Meeting

Jun 01, 2020, 6:00 pm

Public meeting of the Condominium Review Board. The meeting will be held virtually in compliance with Governor Baker’s emergency orders...

Finance Committee Meeting

Jun 01, 2020, 8:00 pm

Public meeting of the Finance Committee. The meeting will be held virtually in compliance with Governor Baker’s emergency orders regarding...