About the Event

Event Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00pm

Sunsetters logo

The Somerville Sunsetters, a traveling performance group comprised of Somerville youth in 6th to 12th grade, will perform in Somerville neighborhoods on Monday through Thursday evenings in July and August. The full 2019 performance schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 10 *6:30 p.m.* -- Clarendon Hill Towers
  • Thursday, July 11 – 43 Boston Street
  • Monday, July 15 – Lincoln Park (basketball courts)
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 141 Hudson Street
  • Monday, July 22 – 22 Josephine Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Capen Court VNA
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Cobble Hill Apartments
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Lesley Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 6 *6:30 p.m.* -- National Night Out at Foss Park
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 13 – 130 Ten Hills Road
  • Thursday, August 15 – 26 Trull Street
  • Thursday, August 22 – 20 Kensington Avenue

 

Cost: FREE

Need special assistance? Request accommodations

Add to Calendar 07/22/2019 07:00:00 PM 07/22/2019 07:00:00 PM America/New_York Somerville Sunsetters Performance

Sunsetters logo

The Somerville Sunsetters, a traveling performance group comprised of Somerville youth in 6th to 12th grade, will perform in Somerville neighborhoods on Monday through Thursday evenings in July and August. The full 2019 performance schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 10 *6:30 p.m.* -- Clarendon Hill Towers
  • Thursday, July 11 – 43 Boston Street
  • Monday, July 15 – Lincoln Park (basketball courts)
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 141 Hudson Street
  • Monday, July 22 – 22 Josephine Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Capen Court VNA
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Cobble Hill Apartments
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Lesley Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 6 *6:30 p.m.* -- National Night Out at Foss Park
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 13 – 130 Ten Hills Road
  • Thursday, August 15 – 26 Trull Street
  • Thursday, August 22 – 20 Kensington Avenue

 

MM/DD/YYYY
 
1 Start 2 Complete

Location

Get Directions

 
1 Start 2 Complete

Upcoming Events

Medicare Check Up (Council on Aging)

Oct 23, 2019, 10:00 am

It's time for your Medicare Check Up! Is your Medicare right for you? Come to our free Medicare benefits presentation. Please see...

Ward 7 ResiStat Meeting

Oct 23, 2019, 6:30 pm

Mayor Joseph A. Curtatone and the City Council invite residents to the Fall 2019 ResiStat Community Meetings, a twice-yearly effort to...