About the Event

Event Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 7:00pm

The Somerville Sunsetters, a traveling performance group comprised of Somerville youth in 6th to 12th grade, will perform in Somerville neighborhoods on Monday through Thursday evenings in July and August.

The full 2019 performance schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 10 *6:30 p.m.* -- Clarendon Hill Towers
  • Thursday, July 11 – 43 Boston Street
  • Monday, July 15 – Lincoln Park (basketball courts)
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 141 Hudson Street
  • Monday, July 22 – 22 Josephine Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Capen Court VNA
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Cobble Hill Apartments
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Lesley Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 6 *6:30 p.m.* -- National Night Out at Foss Park
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Monday, August 12 – 130 Ten Hills Road
  • Thursday, August 15 – 26 Trull Street
  • Thursday, August 22 – 20 Kensington Avenue

Sunsetters logo

Cost: FREE

Need special assistance? Request accommodations

Add to Calendar 07/30/2019 07:00:00 PM 07/30/2019 07:00:00 PM America/New_York Somerville Sunsetters Performance

The Somerville Sunsetters, a traveling performance group comprised of Somerville youth in 6th to 12th grade, will perform in Somerville neighborhoods on Monday through Thursday evenings in July and August.

The full 2019 performance schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 10 *6:30 p.m.* -- Clarendon Hill Towers
  • Thursday, July 11 – 43 Boston Street
  • Monday, July 15 – Lincoln Park (basketball courts)
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 141 Hudson Street
  • Monday, July 22 – 22 Josephine Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Capen Court VNA
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Cobble Hill Apartments
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Lesley Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 6 *6:30 p.m.* -- National Night Out at Foss Park
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Monday, August 12 – 130 Ten Hills Road
  • Thursday, August 15 – 26 Trull Street
  • Thursday, August 22 – 20 Kensington Avenue

Sunsetters logo

MM/DD/YYYY
 
1 Start 2 Complete

Location

Get Directions

 
1 Start 2 Complete

Upcoming Events

Citizenship Interview Preparation Class

Sep 21, 2019, 9:30 am

The Somerville Public Library and St. Mark Community Education Program will host a free, 12-part Citizenship Interview Preparation Class on...

Ball Square Festival

Sep 22, 2019, 12:00 pm

Join the Ball Square Business Association and the City of Somerville in the second annual Ball Square Festival on Sunday, September 22....