About the Event

Event Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm

The Somerville Sunsetters, a traveling performance group comprised of Somerville youth in 6th to 12th grade, will perform in Somerville neighborhoods on Monday through Thursday evenings in July and August.

The full 2019 performance schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 10 *6:30 p.m.* -- Clarendon Hill Towers
  • Thursday, July 11 – 43 Boston Street
  • Monday, July 15 – Lincoln Park (basketball courts)
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 141 Hudson Street
  • Monday, July 22 – 22 Josephine Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Capen Court VNA
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Cobble Hill Apartments
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Lesley Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 6 *6:30 p.m.* -- National Night Out at Foss Park
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Monday, August 12 – 130 Ten Hills Road
  • Thursday, August 15 – 26 Trull Street
  • Thursday, August 22 – 20 Kensington Avenue

Sunsetters logo

Cost: FREE

Need special assistance? Request accommodations

Add to Calendar 08/15/2019 07:00:00 PM 08/15/2019 07:00:00 PM America/New_York Somerville Sunsetters Performance

The Somerville Sunsetters, a traveling performance group comprised of Somerville youth in 6th to 12th grade, will perform in Somerville neighborhoods on Monday through Thursday evenings in July and August.

The full 2019 performance schedule is as follows:

  • Wednesday, July 10 *6:30 p.m.* -- Clarendon Hill Towers
  • Thursday, July 11 – 43 Boston Street
  • Monday, July 15 – Lincoln Park (basketball courts)
  • Wednesday, July 17 – 141 Hudson Street
  • Monday, July 22 – 22 Josephine Avenue
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Capen Court VNA
  • Tuesday, July 30 – Cobble Hill Apartments
  • Wednesday, July 31 – Lesley Avenue
  • Tuesday, August 6 *6:30 p.m.* -- National Night Out at Foss Park
  • Wednesday, August 7 – 11 Cottage Avenue
  • Monday, August 12 – 130 Ten Hills Road
  • Thursday, August 15 – 26 Trull Street
  • Thursday, August 22 – 20 Kensington Avenue

Sunsetters logo

MM/DD/YYYY

Location

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

COVID-19 Mobile Testing

Aug 03, 2020, 2:00 pm

The mobile testing unit will accept patients by appointment at roaming locations. You must call one of the phone numbers below to make an...

COVID-19 Mobile Testing

Aug 04, 2020, 1:00 pm

The mobile testing unit will accept patients by appointment at roaming locations. You must call one of the phone numbers below to make an...